Future-proof grid planning

Industrial and Public

ELTROCON GmbH is an engineering services company based in Bönen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany. Our main focus is on carrying out studies and investigations for operators and project planners of industrial and public electricity distribution networks. We deal with questions concerning the operation of existing grids as well as the planning and projecting of grid expansion or reconstruction measures. Another focus of our activities is the continuous consulting and support of distribution grid operators in all technical and economic questions of daily business.

Services at a glance

Electricity is really just organized lightning.

News from Eltrocon

How do electricity distribution grids have to develop further on the way to Germany’s climate neutrality? We have investigated this question within the scope of a target grid planning study for Netzgesellschaft Lübbecke mbH. In order to be able to deal with the multi-layered detailed questions in a competent manner, Eltrocon joined forces with Consentec...
Today we can present you the new website of Eltrocon GmbH in new splendor. Our navigation guides you through the individual structures of our company. Learn more about Eltrocon in the company section, find out about our services from network analysis to plant design or take a look at our successful references. We are looking...

Zukunftssichere Netzplanung

Industriell und Öffentlich

Die ELTROCON GmbH ist ein im Bereich ingenieurwissenschaftlicher Dienstleistungen tätiges Unternehmen mit Sitz in Bönen in Nordrhein-Westfalen. Unser Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt ist die Durchführung von Studien und Untersuchungen für Betreiber und Projektierer industrieller und öffentlicher Stromverteilungsnetze. Dabei werden sowohl Fragestellungen des Betriebs bestehender Netze als auch der Planung und Projektierung von Netzausbau- oder -umbaumaßnahmen bearbeitet. Ein weiterer Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt liegt in der kontinuierlichen Beratung und Unterstützung von v. a. Verteilnetzbetreibern bei allen technisch-wirtschaftlichen Fragen des Tagesgeschäfts.

Dienstleistungen im Überblick

Electricity is really just organized lightning.

Neues von Eltrocon

Wie müssen sich die Stromverteilnetze auf dem Weg zur Klimaneutralität Deutschlands weiterentwickeln? Diese Frage haben wir im Rahmen einer Zielnetzplanungsstudie für die Netzgesellschaft Lübbecke mbH untersucht. Um die vielschichtigen Detailfragen dabei fachlich kompetent bearbeiten zu können, ist Eltrocon in Kooperation mit Consentec GmbH aus Aachen und EVU-ASSIST GmbH aus Norderstedt angetreten. Ergebnisse in Kurzform: Steigerung...
Im neuen Glanz können wir Ihnen heute die neue Website der Eltrocon GmbH präsentieren. Unsere Navigation führt Sie durch die einzelnen Strukturen unseres Unternehmens. Erfahren Sie im Bereich Unternehmen mehr zu Eltrocon, informieren Sie sich über die Leistungen von Netzanalyse bis Anlagenauslegung oder werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere erfolgreichen Referenzen. Wir freuen uns auf...